I did it

Yup, that’s right.  I did it.  I stepped out of my comfort zone and took a first step to the rest of my life.  I have often said in the past that getting to the starting line is one of the biggest victories a person can get.  I still believe that, because all journeys start at some point and this new journey with MKMMA is starting very soon.  If you ended up missing out on the opportunity this time to get a pay if forward scholarship, just go here to get on the list for next time.

Leave a Reply

