Week 3-b Red Circle Celebration. The Gutters are CLEAN!!!!

The gutters are done BABY!!!

The gutters are done BABY!!!

I am super happy to have gotten my weeks chore done so early.  It was gonna rain for the rest of the week so I originally decided to wait until Thursday to finish my chore which was to clean my gutters out and instead listen to the Digital Connections Webinar this afternoon.  While watching the webinar I realized that a lot of the information was regarding things I knew already since I have been blogging for sometime now and all I kept hearing in my subconscious was “Do it now, Do it now, Do it now…………” HAHAHAHA.  I am wearing a red shirt today so I kept reminding myself that I always keep my promises and one of those promises was to clean the gutters before October 18th.  So I grabbed the laptop and took it outside with me to hear the webinar and cleaned the gutters.

It didn’t take long and I knew it probably wouldn’t, but the old and new blueprints were at battle and the new WON!  After that I celebrated with great ENTHUSIASM and GUSTO yelling out in my yard that the program works and I always keep my promises I am awesome and I do what I write down.

Needless to say it was pretty fun.  The amazing thing is that I WANTED to do the chore.  I WANTED to keep my promise.  Now that is amazing!

4 thoughts on “Week 3-b Red Circle Celebration. The Gutters are CLEAN!!!!

Leave a Reply

