Week 4 -b Unbridled Enthusiasm is Getting More Fun When I Celebrate My “Service”

So my regular “Service” this week was to put my hoses away.  I have a big yard and I use a lot of hoses during the summer months to water hot spots in my lawn.  I have been looking at them lately, not really wanting to take care, yet knowing it is getting colder so I won’t need them ya know.

My lawn

This is my lawn

As a fearless victor, I gathered them all up and put them in their proper place today.  I noticed that prior to doing it and while I was doing it I couldn’t wait for the celebration part of the “service”.  They said we would quit giving less than everything we could so I gave it unbridled enthuuuuuuuusiasm.  I celebrated by yelling out loudly that I kept my promise, I did it, and always do because I always keep my promises!!!!!……..kind of like this.

 

12 thoughts on “Week 4 -b Unbridled Enthusiasm is Getting More Fun When I Celebrate My “Service”

    • Hey thanks so much. That lawn has been a dream of mine for a long long time and it has taken me 5 years to get it to this point. thanks for the encouragement

      Like

Leave a Reply

