Week 5-c Recap Of The Last Five Weeks

dmp picThe last five weeks have been a wonderful journey for me.  It has been utterly amazing to dream harder, work harder, and believe harder.  It has been refreshing to add child like enthusiasm to my life again and gain so much inner peace despite any happenings of the past.

One of the first things that I have totally fallen in love with is reading Og Mandino’s “The Greatest Salesman In The World”.  In the MKMMA program we read it as directed three times a day.  At this point I am finding myself having it almost memorized though I am keeping the concentration up as has as possible during my readings.  My favorite read of course, is the out loud read at the end of the day.  I love it and it is a time of reflection and connected with myself.

The second thing that has been amazing is writing out my Definite Major Purpose and reading it with enthusiasm.  The peace, contentment, and fire are easy to come by while I read it now.  It seems to come naturally so I yearn for the times when I get to read it.

And third is the cards!  What a wonderful way to live when you KNOW that you always keep your promises and you have documented proof of keeping them.  That you are walking and living in high integrity to yourself and your purpose.

I highly recommend trying to get into MKMMA in the next go around.

6 thoughts on “Week 5-c Recap Of The Last Five Weeks

Leave a Reply

