Week 8-d Shapes are everywhere

Mark said on the webinar last Sunday to really look for the shapes and colors. On my run today I happened to go to a route that I haven’t run for several months.  It was a refreshing very rainy day, but hey……I love the rain for it cleanses my spirit right!  Anyhow, I saw this coffee stand sign and took a pic.  Do you notice anything on this sign that might be familiar to you?

IMG_20141121_105629839It is difficult to see it in this picture I guess it’s the lighting but the lines are green.  So that would make green triangles and red circles.  This made me think of posting a few pics with the shapes since we are all working at seeing them all around us.  All pictures courtesy of me, my yard, and my camera LOL.  So here it goes.

GREEN TRIANGLES

Green Triangle Heaven.  See the maple leaves, cedar fronds, the triangle in the road????

Green Triangle Heaven. See the maple leaves, cedar fronds, the triangle in the road????

RED CIRCLES

Red circles!! Many of them in the miniature native roses

Red circles!! Many of them in the miniature native roses

YELLOW SQUARES

A lot of times I divide yellow rectangles into many squares in my mind.

A lot of times I divide yellow rectangles into many squares in my mind. Definitely not a true health pic LOL

BLUE RECTANGLES

To many blue rectangles to even count up

To many blue rectangles to even count up

6 thoughts on “Week 8-d Shapes are everywhere

Leave a Reply

