Week 10-b The Mastermind Shuffle

Finding a mastermind partner has been a tad challenging.  I had one person who I was masterminding with in regards to one of my smart goals but I don’t know if that is going to work out like I thought it would.  I am really focusing on the harmony aspect of the connection and I don’t know if we see the vision the same way.  That’s supposed to be the really important part right?  I love this guy, trust him to the utmost, and will continue to work with him but I just don’t know if it is going to be what I thought it would be.

Amazingly enough, I am finding this to be ok!!!  I am in the unknown and starting to feel more alive here, more sound, more trusting in my own decisions.  I know this is because I have read my DMP which states, “I now make decisions about my life and money with calm resounding certainty generating vast inner peace”, at least 210 times out loud now.  It is really sinking in and that feels really cool……….you know…….to have peace and trust in yourself.  That is the MAIN reason I started this MKMMA journey so I am super happy that it is coming to pass.

As for the mastermind partner, I will keep my ears and eyes open knowing that I can direct my life in the direction it needs to go in order to find the perfect partner

6 thoughts on “Week 10-b The Mastermind Shuffle

  1. Agree that it’s been challenging. You’re doing great having found someone who can fill some of those needs that you can trust and work with. The rest will come.

    Like

Leave a Reply

