Week 1 2016 Legacy?

This week I have been taking walks in a particular part of town.  This area of town is in deep need for revitalization and fixing up.  To me, it is a glorious area with great memories and great opportunity.  I constantly think and desire to be the one to start really creating the change.  This causes me to wonder if Legacy could be a PPN for me.  Right now they are Autonomy and True Health.  For sure Autonomy is a PPN for me FOREVER but maybe Legacy could work into my DMP.  It was a PPN that I started with three years ago and then it changed to true health.  I think I am going to sit on this because the hunger to change this area in my community is very strong.

Leave a Reply

